Service Agreement

Welcome to www.deliboy.com.my. This Service Agreement contains the terms and conditions that govern all our Services (as described below) and all content, services or products available on or through our website, sub-domains and any associated web-based and mobile applications (collectively, the “Platform”).

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY. BY REGISTERING FOR, ACCESSING, BROWSING, AND/OR OTHERWISE USING OUR SERVICES, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTOOD, AND AGREED TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS, DO NOT ACCESS, BROWSE OR OTHERWISE USE OUR SERVICES.

The original language of these Terms is English. A User may peruse translations for convenience. In case of conflicts between the original English version and any translation, the English version shall prevail.

You shall not, without our prior written consent, access our Platform or accept our services (i) for production purposes, (ii) if you are a competitor, (iii) to monitor the availability, performance or functionality of the services or (iv) for other benchmarking or competitive purposes.

1. Acceptance and Effectiveness of Agreement

• The terms and conditions shall be read and agreed before registering as a user of our Platform (“User”). This Service Agreement shall be automatically remain effective upon the Users have clicked “Register” and being notified by our Company that such registration is successful. Thereafter, the Users shall be bound by all the terms and conditions of this Service Agreement.

• After the registration is successful, each User has confirmed himself/herself/itself to have full authority and power to enjoy the services of our Platform (including but not limited to place order, payment and etc.) and shall be able to bear legal liabilities independently. In the case of an individual, the individual must be at least 18 years of age or have valid authorisation from his/her legal representative or custodian. In the case of a legal entity, the entity must be duly incorporated and in good standing.

• Our Company hereby reserves all rights to amend and interpret all agreements, terms and conditions and promotions.

• DELIBOY WORLDLINK SDN BHD (“Company”) shall possess all rights in relation to user services and operations and would strictly abide and enforce all the published terms and conditions.

2. Update of Terms and Conditions

• All the terms and conditions shall be updated or amended from time to time, all the updates and amendments shall be announced on the Platform promptly to notify the User(s). Please check these terms and conditions periodically for changes.

• The Users are deemed has agreed and accepted the latest published terms and conditions if the Users continue using the services at our Platform.

3. Accuracy and Updated Information

• Our Company is relying on website and internet as platform, using our Company designated information and the information furnished by Users, to provide services to the Users of the DELIBOY’s Platform.

• All information (regardless of personal, goods or otherwise) which has been provided by the Users shall be true and accurate to be relied upon by our Company.

• If there is any amendment or update, it shall be promptly updated to the system on the website. In the event that any User fails to update the latest information to the system on the website before placing an order which result any economic losses, our Company shall not be responsible and liable for such losses.

• Our Company reserves the right to unilaterally terminate this Service Agreement with an User and revoke the User’s rights to use the Platform’s services with immediate effect without liable to the User or any third parties in the event that we discover any information and/or details provided by the User is inaccurate, false or misleading.

4. Service Scope and Charges

• The scope of procurement services provided by this Platform mainly includes purchase, transportation, storage and such other functionality and features as offered through our Platform to Users (“Services”).

• Transportation: Our Company provides consolidation shipment and transnational transportation services, and upon the request of the Users, provides such other customised services.

• Purchase: Our Company shall rely on the purchase order placed by Users, to act as purchasing agent to purchase/procure the respective goods from sellers.

• Storage: Our Company provides warehousing and transportation packages for Users who need such services.

• The costs and expenses of goods, China's domestic transportation fees, cross-border transportation fees, purchasing service fees, currency exchange rate, special warehousing, parcels, additional customer service fees and etc. shall be solely borne by the Users. Our Company reserves the rights to adjust and interpret to all costs and expenses and our Company’s decision shall be final and binding on the Users.

5. Account and Security Management

• Each User will be required to fill in the User’s email address and create a password during the registration process. Once the registration is successfully, the User shall log in to the website according to the password and email address that has been created in order to access and subscribe the Services.

• Our Company would strongly urge the Users to manage and protect their respective password and not to disclose the password to any third party in order to avoid theft or misuse of the account.

• Our Company would recommend the User to consider changing a new password regularly if it is necessary. The User shall be able to change the password and information at will.

• Our Company shall not be liable to any losses incurred by theft or misuse of the account.

• The Users shall notify our Company if the Users found out that there is any illegal use of the Users’ account or security breaches.

6. Personal Data Protection

• Our Company shall comply with the Malaysian Personal Data Protection Act 2010 and strive to protect the information of all Users. Our Company collects information from users and uses it only for the business of DELIBOY. Our Company will not disclose, transfer or resold such information to third parties without the Users’ consent.

• The personal information shall only be disclosed without the Users’ consent in any of the following circumstances:

A)under the exercise of the corresponding laws and regulations, we are required to disclose the personal information of the Users; or

B)our Company carries out other business development in order to provide more comprehensive services to the Users.

• Kindly read the privacy policy of this Services Agreement for further details.

7. Responsibility and Management of User

• Our Company does not guarantee the truthfulness or represent, precision, or dependability of contents on the Platform. The Users shall be solely responsible for all the information published and/or provided by the Users.

• The Users shall not engage in any illegal transactions or activities using the Platform.

• The Users shall not attack or interfere with the daily operation and services of the Platform, including but not limited to: disseminating false messages, transmitting electronic viruses, and illegally invading the server of the Platform.

• The Users shall not damage the rights, interests, and reputation of our Company, the Platform, the suppliers of goods and such other third parties.

• The Users shall not copy, duplicate or use the products protected by intellectual property rights (including but not limited to text, trademarks, videos, photos, images, software, etc.) of DELIBOY or our Company’s partners without written authorisation.

• The information provided and/or published by the Users shall comply with the laws and regulations and this Services Agreement.

• Our Company reserves the rights to delete, keep or forward partial or whole information (text, photos or otherwise) furnished by the Users to our Company.

8. Disclaimer

• We will use our best endeavor to provide a secure network platform for all the Users. However, our Company shall not be liable to compensate any economic or reputation losses incurred by Users which is caused by others’ malicious attacks and resulting the information provided by our Company to the Users (through server, e-mail or otherwise) to have viruses or other harmful components.

• We will use our best endeavor to maintain the usual operation of the Platform. In the event of any emergency or circumstances beyond our control, we shall be entitled to shut down the Platform’s system in order to rectify the issues without giving any notice to Users or third party,. Our Company shall not be liable for any losses incurred by the Users during such situation.

• We shall not be responsible for items/goods provided or sold by the sellers in the online marketplace, or the quality of the service of the chosen courier. It is User’s choice of the product, and seller for which we comply, according to the User’s order.

9. Termination / Restriction / Blocking Service

• The Users have the right to expressly refuse to continue using the Services of the Platform. Subject to the fulfillment of all termination terms and conditions stated herein, Users many terminate this Services Agreement and close his/her/its account.

• Our Company shall reserve the right to terminate or restrict the use of the website services without consent of the User. The general circumstances are as follows:

A) The Users who is involved in fraud, abuse, violation of any laws and regulations / statutory network use terms, and commit any conduct which is breach of the terms and conditions of this Service Agreement;

B) Other circumstances in which this Services Agreement should be terminated

C) The access of a User’s account will be blocked automatically if the User fails to enter the correct password with 5 attempts, until the User has requested to change password and log in again with new password.

10. Post termination obligation

• After the termination of this Services Agreement, our Company is under no obligation to provide any information of the relevant User’s account to the User or a third party designated by the User, except as expressly provided by laws.

• After the termination of this Services Agreement, our Company shall be entitled to seek damages and/or compensation from the User for any antecedent breach.

• After the termination of this Services Agreement, our Company may notify the counterparty of any order generated during the term of this Services Agreement and decide whether to terminate the purchase order according to the will of such counterparty. In the event that such counterparty has opted to proceed with the transaction, the User shall continue to compete his/her/its order in respect of such transaction and shall bear any loss or any increase of fees resulting therefrom.

11. Governing laws and jurisdiction

• This Services Agreement shall be construed and governed by the laws of Malaysia. In the case of any dispute between the parties which cannot be resolved amicably within 30 days from such dispute arises, such dispute shall then be submitted by either party to arbitration which shall be conducted by KLRCA using a three (3) arbitrator panel selected by the parties with the venue at Kuala Lumpur and such arbitration shall be settled / determined in accordance with the KLRCA Arbitration Rules.

服务条款

欢迎来www.deliboy.com.my 。本服务协议包含我们所有的服务(如下所述)条款和条件以及本站或通过我们的网站,子域和任何相关的移动应用程序 (“本站”)提供的所有内容,服务或产品。

请仔细阅读这些条款。通过注册,进入,浏览和/或以其他方式使用我们的服务,您承认您已阅读,理解并同意接受这些条款的约束。如果您不同意接受这些条款的约束,请勿进入,浏览或以其他方式使用我们的服务。

这些条款的原始语言是英语。用户可以为方便起见阅读翻译版。如果原始英文版本与任何翻译版本之间存在冲突,则以英文版本为准。

未经我们事先书面同意,您不得出于(i)生产目的(ii)如果您是竞争对手(iii)监控本站可用性,性能或功能或(iv)进行其他基准测试或竞争目的, 游览本站或接受我们的服务。

1.用户协议接纳与生效

• 用户在注册作为本站用户前,建议先细读及同意用户协议和条款。用户协议一旦在用户触发注册提交按钮并被我司回邮通知成功注册并被接纳后,自动生效。既,用户同意接纳和遵守我司的所有用户条款与协议。

• 用户注册成功后,即视为用户确认自己具有享受本站服务 (包括下单,付款等)相应的权利和行为能力,能够独立承担法律责任。就个人而言,个人必须年满18周岁或获得其法定代表或监护人的有效授权。就法人实体而言,该实体必须正式成立并具有良好的信誉。

• 我司将保留所有协议,条款和促销的最终调整与解释权。

• DELIBOY WORLDLINK SDN BHD (“我司”) 将拥有一切在DELIBOY网站注册为会员服务的运作和所有权,并将严格遵守和执行所有公开的条款与协议。

2.用户协议和条款更新

• 用户协议与条款将有可能根据适时情况进行更新或更改,所有更新或更改将会及时发布在网站中,公开告知会员。请定期查看这些条款和条件以了解更改。

• 会员若选择继续使用网站服务,将默认同意与接受最新发布的条款与协议。

3.信息正确与更新

• 我司是利用网站与互联网作为平台,运用我司既定的信息和用户提供的相应信息,为DELIBOY网站的用户进行服务。

• 用户提供的信息(个人信息或货物信息)必须以真实,正确作为我司依賴的信息。

• 若有任何更改或更新,必须及时向本站进行资料更新程序。若因用户未能在下单前,执行及时信息更新动作,而造成的任何经济损失,恕我司一概不负任何责任。

• 一旦发现用户提供不准确,虚假或误导性信息或資料,我司有权单方面立刻终止与用户的服务协议,并中断用户使用网站任何服务的权利,而无需对用户或第三方负责。

4.服务范围与费用

• 本站提供的服务范围主要包括代运,代购,仓储以及通过本站向用户所提供的其他功能和特性服务。

• 代运:我司将为用户提供集运及跨国性的运输服务,并应用户的要求,提供相对客制性服务。

• 代购:应用户提供的购物讯息,与卖方进行货物收购。

• 仓储:为有仓储需求的用户,提供配套性的仓储,配送服务。

• 涉及商品本身货值,中国国内运输费,跨境运输费,代购服务费,汇率兑换,特殊仓储,包裹附加客制要求服务费等,费用都由用户承担。我司对所有费用都拥有最终的调整与解释权。

5.账号和安全管理

• 用户在注册过程中,系统会要求用户填入用户的邮址和创建个人密码。一旦注册成功,用户就要按注册创建的密码和邮址登入网站,行使使用网站服务的权利。

• 基于防盗考量,我司强烈要求用户妥善管理和保护个人密码,慎防向第三方透露。

• 若有需要,我司也建议用户考虑定期更换密码。用户可以随意更换个人密码与信息。

• 若是遭到他人的盗用或不法的使用而产生的任何损失,恕我司一概不负任何责任。

• 用户若发现任何非法使用用户帐号或安全漏洞的情况,可立刻向我司通报。

6.用户隐私保护

• 我司将遵守马来西亚个人隐私保护法2010,竭力保护所有用户的信息。我司向用户收集信息,仅运用在DELIBOY 业务,未经用户同意,并不会公开,转让或转售予第三方。

• 除非遇上以下情况,必须公开有关信息,则无需经过用户同意:

A)相应国家法律条款行使下,要求我司公开用户的个人信息; 或

B)我司进行其他业务拓展,以求为会员提供更全面的服务。

• 详情请阅读本服务协议用户隐私政策。

7.用户责任与管理

• 我司不保证本站内容的真实性或代表性,精确性或可靠性。用户需要对个人发布和/或提供的所有信息行为,独立承担法律责任。

• 用户不得利用本网站从事任何非法交易或活动。

• 用户不得恶意攻击或干扰本站的日常运作与服务,包括:散播不实消息,传送电子病毒,非法入侵本站伺服器等。

• 用户不得对本司、本站、商品提供者以及其他第三者的权利、利益、名誉进行恶意性的破坏。

• 未经书面授权,用户均不得抄袭、复制或使用DELIBOY或本站合作方的一切受知识产权保护的产品。其中包括:文字,商标,录像,照片,图像,软件等。

• 用户所提供和发布的一切信息需遵守法律规章以及本站的用户协议。

• 我司将保留用户对于本公司发布的信息(文字,照片或其他),拥有删除,保存或转发的权力。

8. 免责声明

• 本站将尽力打造一个安全的网络平台,让用户使用。但,因为他人恶意攻击下,造成本站提供予用户全部信息,包括服务器或从本站发出的电子信件、信息出现病毒或其他有害成分,造成用户经济或形象蒙上的损失,恕我司无法给予赔偿。

• 本站极力维护系统正常运作,若系统运作出现紧急或超越我们控制范围的状况,我司有权临时中断系统服务,进行抢修系统,并无需向用户或向第三方负责,过程中若用户有任何损失,恕我司无法做出赔偿。

• 本司不对卖家在网上市场提供或销售的商品或所选快递的服务质量负责。我们遵守用户的订单,所有的代购产品和销售商都是用户选择的。

9.终止/中断/封锁服务

• 用戶有权明示不愿继续使用本站服務。在符合本站终止条件下,用戶可以终止此服务协议并关闭帐号。

• 我司保留无需经用户同意,单方面中断用户使用网站服务的权利。一般情况如下:

A) 用户涉及欺诈、滥用、违反国家法律规章/法定网络使用的条款,以及破坏本站的用户协议行为;

B) 其他应当终止本服务协议的情况; 或

C) 用户登录时经过5次的密码输入尝试,都无法对应系统,将会遭系统自动封锁,直到用户进入要求更改密码程序,方能以新密码登入。

10. 协议终止后的处理

• 本协议终止后,除法律有明确规定外,本司无义务向用户或用户指定的第三方提供用户账户中的任何信息。

• 本协议终止后,对于用户过往的违约行为,本司仍可向用户追究违约责任。

• 本协议终止后,对于用户在本协议存续期间产生的交易订单,本司可通知交易相对方并根据交易相对方的意愿决定是否关闭该等交易订单;如交易相对方要求继续履行的,则用户应当就该等交易订单继续履行本协议及交易订单的约定,并承担因此产生的任何损失或增加的任何费用。

11. 法律适用和管辖权

• 本协议将适用马来西亚法律。所有的争议纠纷、诉讼将以友好方式解决。如不能在争议发生时的30天内解决,其中一方可以提交给吉隆坡仲裁中心 (KLRCA), 仲裁由双方选择的三(3)名仲裁员小组进行,仲裁应根据KLRCA仲裁规则进行。