Purchasing Agent

What does purchasing agent mean?

Purchasing agent is someone who purchases goods on behalf of the real buyer or one unit entrusts another unit to purchase on its behalf. As the technology is developed today, Users would prefer to choose cross-regional network as a platform to order goods from manufacturers online. However, Users have been worrying about the currency exchange, online transfer of foreign cumbersome procedures, etc., so that is why the purchasing agent came into being.

According to the current simple network terms, Users will look for purchasing agents to assist in online shopping, and through its transport company, the goods bought will be delivered to the real buyer safely without any mistake, such service is known as purchasing agent. Our site has a comprehensive online shopping system which allows User to shop easily and transact in Ringgit Malaysia, and this shall end the tedious and lengthy shopping process era.

Our Company has 15 years of experience in the field of transportation, where we have continuously acted as the agent for local retail or wholesaler users to purchase goods from overseas, and assisted many local users on overseas shopping remittance and other common problems. Now, with our online purchasing platform, we would like to create a channel where all the people can shop online without worries and let the people to be able to shop easier and more convenient.

Purchasing Agent fee

1. The commission for purchasing the goods is8% of the Product Value (1 seller 1 unit, 1 unit minimum Expense RM20.00). It covers:
  • Delicare Service for the delivery process from our warehouse in China to Users in Malaysia (maximum insured amount is RM1000)
  • Manufacturer's processing fees to purchase the goods. The customer service will purchase from the manufacturer after receiving the purchase order submitted by the Users.
  • Customs tax
2. The commission for purchasing on behalf of the real buyer does not include:
  • The value of the goods, cost of China's domestic transport, cost of cross-border transport, special warehousing, package value-added service fee, etc., are borne by Uusers themselves. Our Company has the final right to adjust and interpret all expenses.

关于代购

何谓代购

代购顾名思义,就是代替他人购物;也指一个单位委托另一个单位代理购买业务。目前科技发达,不少用户想要选择跨地域性的网络作为平台,在网上向厂家订购货物。但,一直烦恼着货币兑换,网上转账国外繁琐冗长程序等问题,因此代理购物应运而生。

套用现在简单的网络术语来说,用户寻找代理协助进行网购,并通过其运输公司,将包裹安全无误送抵手上,这样的委托服务称之为代购。本站拥有完善的网购系统,让用户轻松购物,并按马币进行结算,结束了繁琐冗长的购物程序时代。

我司在运输领域拥有15年的经验,期间不断的代理本地零售或批发商用户从海外进货事宜,同时也协助解决了不少本地用户海外购物汇款等常见问题。如今我司代购网络平台的推出,核心思维就是要打造一个全民一键在手,网购无忧的渠道,让全民参与轻松便捷的购物模式。

代购价格

1. 代购手续费为货值的8%(一个卖家一个单位,每单位最低消费RM20.00)。当中涵盖了:
  • 得力盾附加服务,我司中国仓库到马来西亚用户手上运送过程中,若出现货物遗失,享有赔偿(最高赔偿额为RM1000) 。
  • 我司跟厂家购买货物的手续处理费。客服收到用户提呈的代购单后,会向厂家进行购买。
  • 海关税务
2. 代购手续费不涵盖的部分:
  • 商品本身货值,中国国内运输费,跨境运输费,特殊仓储,包裹增值服务费等,费用都由用户自行承担。我司对所有费用都拥有最终的调整与解释权